ORGANIZERS

Marine Research Institute of Klaipeda University (Lithuania),
Association b Baltic valleyb  (Lithuania),
Public Institution Coastal Research and Planning Institute (Lithuania),
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineersb  (United States),
Oceanic Engineering Society (OES) (United States)

SYMPOSIUM ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Symposium Chairmen:
U. S. Chair: Jerry C. Carroll, President IEEE Oceanic Engineering Society (jerrycortez@charter.net);
U.S. Co-Chair: Joseph R. Vadus, Past Vice President, IEEE Oceanic Engineering Society (j.vadus@ieee.org);
EU Chair: dr. Viktorija Vaitkeviciend, Marine Research Institute of Klaipeda University (viktorija.vaitkeviciene@apc.ku.lt);
EU Co-Chair: dr. Nerijus Blazauskas, Association b Baltic valleyb  (nerijus.blazauskas@balticvalley.lt);
Finance Chair: Ingrida Sersnioviene, Association b Baltic valleyb  (ingrida.sersnioviene@balticvalley.lt);
Finance Co-Chair: James Barbera, Past President, IEEE/OES (j.barbera@ieee.org);

U.S.Technical Program Chairs:
Dr Sandy Williams, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, (awilliams@whoi.net);

EU Technical Program Chairs:
dr. Sergej Suzdalev, Marine Research Institute of Klaipeda University (sergej.suzdalev@apc.ku.lt);
dr. Evelina Griniend, Marine Research Institute of Klaipeda University (evelina.griniene@apc.ku.lt);
Rosita Mileriend, Marine Research Institute of Klaipeda University (rosita.mileriene@apc.ku.lt).

Secretary:
Simona Maciukaite, Marine Research Institute of Klaipeda University (simona.maciukaite@apc.ku.lt).

International Technical Program Advisors (invited):

Prof. Juri Elken, Director, Marine Systems Institute at Tallinn University of Technology, Chair of Third Symposium In Tallinn, Estonia (2008)
Prof. Andris Andrusaitis, Chair of Fourth Symposium in Riga, Latvia (2010)
Dr. Anda Ikauniece, Director, Latvian Institute of Aquatic Ecology
Prof. Dr. Arturas Razinkovas-Baziukas, Marine Research Institute of Klaipeda University